Sunday Readings

The files below correspond to Sunday-morning messages. When you explore these files, you’ll discover thought-provoking and insightful quotes from the Bible and great thinkers from many different religions.

These files open with Adobe Reader. Most people have the reader already installed on their computers and mobile devices. If you do not have it, you can get the free software here. To open any file, simply use the link in the “Title” column.


DateTitle
October 1, 2017Readings for Sunday, October 1
September 17, 2017Readings for Sunday, September 17
August 27, 2017Readings for Sunday, August 27
August 20, 2017Readings for Sunday, August 20
August 13, 2017Readings for Sunday, August 13
August 6, 2017Readings for Sunday, August 6
July 30, 2017Readings for Sunday, July 30
July 23, 2017Readings for Sunday, July 23
July 16, 2017Readings for Sunday, July 16
July 9, 2017Readings for Sunday, July 9
July 2, 2017Readings for Sunday, July 2
June 25, 2017Readings for Sunday, June 25
June 18, 2017Readings for Sunday, June 18
June 11, 2017Readings for Sunday, June 11
June 4, 2017Readings for Sunday, June 4
May 28, 2017Readings for Sunday, May 28
May 21, 2017Readings for Sunday, May 21
May 14, 2017Readings for Sunday, May 14
May 7, 2017Be in the Flow
April 30, 2017Faith
April 16, 2017Readings for Easter: I Wonder...
April 9, 2017The Week That Changed the World: The Final Days
April 2, 2017The Week That Changed the World: Preparing for the Kingdom
March 26, 2017The Week That Changed the World III, Joab - Love’s Revelation
March 19, 2017The Week that Changed the World II, Joab - Jesus' Way of Life
March 12, 2017The Week That Changed the World I, Joab - The Day of Palms
March 5, 2017The Science of Well-Being, VI: Putting God First
February 26, 2017The Science of Well-Being, V: The Growth Zone
February 12, 2017The Science of Well-Being, IV: Paid in Full
February 5, 2017The Science of Well-Being, III: What’s Missing?
January 29, 2017The Science of Well-Being, II: True Nature of Supply
January 22, 2017The Science of Well-Being, I: Standing On Your Own Hose
January 15, 2017Principles to Live By 2017
January 8, 2017Principles to Live By 2017
January 1, 2017You Are Here

Comments are closed